Having been active in canton of Geneva in prepress activities for more than 50 years, Burggraf SA also offers digital printing services capable of combining offset quality and flexibility. Whether it’s one copy or several hundred, digital printing meets your requirements, both in terms of your budget, as well as your deadline.

We also offer a wide range of print finishing services and numerous possibilities for customisation, addressing or even presentation.

We look forward to meeting your demands and making your acquaintance.

Accuracy and Fidelity

Be it scanning images, printing a contract proof or even film flashing, a successful print requires thorough preparation of your files. Our quality checks, certified PDFX-ready, comply with the colorimetry of your images, no matter which paper you select.

 

PDF-X-Ready

Digital and colourful

Associating impeccable offset quality with the flexibility of digital printing. From one copy to high print runs, its rapid printing process allows you to meet the tightest of deadlines. You can also add a fifth colour.

Diversify your ideas

The opportunities for support are endless. From a flyer to a book, business card to a poster, even management of an entire press campaign. We also offer several finishing services, including all types of cutting, and we print on a wide variety of paper types and weights.

Make your materials come to life

You want to apply a relief effect to your project ? We can offer special finishes which add an exclusive touch to your print (embossment, stamping, hot-set gold, lamination, selective varnish…). You can also add a fifth “vivid” colour.

Everything in volume

You sometimes need to increase visibility and advertising impact. We propose a variety of display models, from the more conventional to the most original to make sure you have your communications support materials at your fingertips, whether it’s at your sales location or at a trade show.

Custom-made addressing

Based on a provided contact address file, we can organise and optimise your direct mailings and send the right message to the right person. Let us take care of the addressing and the mailing, and you will always have an up-to-date address file.

bea78fef604da23717db39f96373a771[[

Active sur Genève dans le domaine du prépresse depuis plus de 50 ans, Burggraf SA vous propose également un service d’impression numérique à même de cumuler qualité offset et flexibilité. Qu’il s’agisse d’un exemplaire ou de plusieurs centaines, l’impression numérique permet de répondre à vos attentes tant au niveau de votre budget que de vos délais.

Nous proposons également toute une gamme d’ennoblissements, de nombreuses possibilités de personnalisation, d’adressage ou encore de présentation.

Nous nous réjouissons d’avance de répondre à vos attentes et de faire votre connaissance.

Précision et fidélité

Qu’il s’agisse de scanner des images, d’imprimer une épreuve contractuelle ou encore de flasher des films, une impression réussie nécessite une préparation minutieuse de vos fichiers. Nos contrôles qualité, certifiés PDFX-ready, respectent la colorimétrie de vos images, quel que soit le papier choisi.

 

PDF-X-Ready

Du numérique haut en couleur

Associer une qualité offset irréprochable avec la souplesse de l’impression numérique. A partir d’un exemplaire et même pour des tirages élevés, son processus rapide d’impression permet de respecter les délais les plus serrés. L’ajout d’une cinquième couleur est également possible.

Diversifier ses idées

Les possiblités de support sont infinies. Du flyer au livre, de la carte de visite à l’affiche, en passant par la gestion d’une campagne presse. Nous proposons également de nombreux ennoblissements, dont toutes sortes de découpes et nous imprimons sur une grande variété de papiers et de grammages.

Ennoblissement

Faire vivre la matière

Vous désirez apporter du relief à votre projet ? Nous pouvons vous proposer des finitions spécifiques qui ajouteront une touche exclusive à votre imprimé (gaufrage, timbrage, or à chaud, laminage, vernis sélectif…). L’ajout d’une cinquième couleur «vive» est également possible.

Ennoblissement

Tout en volume

Il est parfois nécessaire d’accroître sa visibilité et son impact publicitaire. Nous vous proposons différents modèles de présentoirs, des plus conventionnels aux plus originaux, afin de mettre à portée de main vos supports de communication que ce soit sur votre lieu de vente ou lors d’un salon.

PLV_3

Un adressage sur mesure

Nous pouvons, à partir de votre fichier d’adresses, organiser et optimiser vos publipostages et transmettre le bon message à la bonne personne. Laissez-nous nous occuper de l’adressage et de l’envoi, et vous aurez un fichier d’adresses toujours à jour.

Publipostage
11cf69e06442f5cc021a064273e4059c/////////////////////